Bieber Plus
Reviews For You Make Me Crazy
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sweetgirl0227 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/12 - 03:30 pm Title: I Remember That

Sorry apparently my reviews haven't been coming in! It was amazing! :)

Reviewer: sweetgirl0227 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/12 - 03:30 pm Title: I Remember That

Sorry apparently my reviews haven't been coming in! It was amazing! :)

Reviewer: sweetgirl0227 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/12 - 11:24 pm Title: 28- Sorry, Jason.

It's amazing! You just need to make it longer!

Author's Response:

I'm working on it I promise! I've been so busy I feel awful. And I've actually started a One Direction fanfiction so I've been doing that.

Reviewer: starstrukk Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/11 - 02:16 pm Title: 28- Sorry, Jason.

Amazing! I've been waiting forever, and it was worth it! you're very talented. Keep writing(:



Author's Response:

thankss sweetieee

Reviewer: iamsashafierce Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/11 - 11:44 pm Title: 28- Sorry, Jason.

aw omg ksnfdkfjfidfdif this is soooooooooo CUTE :')



Author's Response:

you're cute(:

Reviewer: YMCMBelieber109 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/11 - 03:37 pm Title: 27- I Think I Would Remember My Boyfriend, Especially If He Looked Like You

Love it !!! :)

Author's Response:

thanks babygirl!(:

Reviewer: sweetgirl0227 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/11 - 01:37 am Title: 27- I Think I Would Remember My Boyfriend, Especially If He Looked Like You

Again, same name, same personality, weird. Do I know you? Seriously? Anyway I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!! update soon please!

Author's Response:

haha oh gosh. what does she do that is so much like you?!? lol.

i love you!!<3<3

Reviewer: LatinGirl397 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/11 - 07:59 am Title: 27- I Think I Would Remember My Boyfriend, Especially If He Looked Like You

LOve it <33



Author's Response:

THANK YOUUU

 

Reviewer: sweetgirl0227 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/11 - 10:31 pm Title: 27- I Think I Would Remember My Boyfriend, Especially If He Looked Like You

O.O If you love me you'll update in the next 24 hours!! PLEASE!! ;)

Author's Response:

I DO LOVE YOU!!!(:

AND I WILL TRY MY BEST!

Reviewer: marchroxs Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/11 - 07:10 pm Title: 27- I Think I Would Remember My Boyfriend, Especially If He Looked Like You

cant wait till the next part



Author's Response:

thanksss beautiful!(:

Reviewer: nicolemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/11 - 07:21 pm Title: 1- Here We Go

omg she has the same birthday as me! i love this story so much more now ! :)



Author's Response:

awww thank you!!(:

happy belated birthday! ;)

Reviewer: sumrtime22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/11 - 08:54 am Title: 26- What Have I Done?

love the story!!! please update ASAP :)



Author's Response:

i will, i will!! <3 <3

Reviewer: LauraaLoveHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/11 - 03:21 pm Title: 2- I Just Wanted To Tell You I Love You

This is a really great story I can't wait to read more of what you've got left to post!:)

 

please review and check out my story if you can, thank you! <333



Author's Response:

thanks!! and will be sure to check it out!

Reviewer: SavannahThunder Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/11 - 06:09 am Title: 26- What Have I Done?

Omb this is a great story. Chapter 27 please. I really wanna find out what happens to Haley.

Author's Response:

thanks boo!!

i'm working on itt. maybe tuesday for a new chapter?

Reviewer: sweetgirl0227 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/25/11 - 03:43 pm Title: 26- What Have I Done?

Omg!! Sorry I'm late. :P anyway I love it cuz my name's Haley too! And she's like exactly like me! :D so it makes me feel like it's me in the story! love it and update soon!!

Author's Response:

Aww(: thats how I want everyone to feel about it!

thanks sweetheart! Im working on it!

Reviewer: crystle98 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/11 - 11:47 pm Title: 26- What Have I Done?

CANT WAIT FOPR MORE !!!!!!!



Author's Response:

ahh!! Thanks so much!

Reviewer: marchroxs Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/11 - 07:32 pm Title: 26- What Have I Done?

i love this story its soo cute cant wait till the next part



Author's Response:

thank you!!(:

Reviewer: BelieberswithBieberFever Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/11 - 04:10 pm Title: 9- I'm Ready

this is a good story. you're very talented. keep up the good work. :)



Author's Response:

thank you so much!! That really means the world to me <3

Reviewer: Cai Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/11 - 01:50 am Title: 25- Not So Nice

I love it :) you barely get review which I don't understand why. :(( your story is flippin awesome!!!! :D

Author's Response: Aww thank you! With all the reads i get i don't understand why I dont have a few more reviews but it's okay i guess. Thanks for the love sweetie!

Reviewer: iamsashafierce Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/11 - 08:16 pm Title: 24- You're So Lucky I'm In Love With You

aw this is adorable!



Author's Response:

thank youuuuuuuu<3<3<3

Reviewer: loveandbeliebe Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/11 - 02:53 pm Title: 24- You're So Lucky I'm In Love With You

“Yeah, I know…and he likes you the least.” She whispered to me


Ow shit.


^ Legit lol'd at that!!


Keeep writing!



Author's Response:

aww thankssss<3

i WILL!!

Reviewer: biebersayinggirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/11 - 08:39 pm Title: 16- You're Mine

I loved this chapter :D



Author's Response:

thank youuu! i like that one as well(:

Reviewer: biebersayinggirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/11 - 08:25 pm Title: 13- Tell Me You Love Me

that Justin is a douche



Author's Response:

ikr?? i hate drunk justin...i hope he dosen't come back.

Reviewer: TrisstynJealynn Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/19/11 - 08:48 pm Title: 23- I Never Meant To Hurt You

Awwwe cute :)



Author's Response:

tank youuuu<3<3<3

Reviewer: You_are_my_Destiny Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/11 - 04:15 pm Title: 23- I Never Meant To Hurt You

i dont think its right for him to get that mad over her meeting up with hurr ex bcuz she left their "meeting" early && went back && told him everything. she let him off the hook with raping her but he cant let her easily off the hook for being honest? i mean i get it.. he was drunk when he did it && she wasnt when she agreed to meet up with her ex but still.. which is more.. extreme?



Author's Response:

hmmm. i never even thought of that at all!! you are absolutly right!! 

i gotta try and work that in!! THANK YOU SO MUCH...that is if you don't mind??

you will be givin' a shoutt out!!

thanks for the revieww. this has been one of my favess.

You must login (register) to review.