Bieber Plus
Reviews For You Make Me Crazy
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: You_are_my_Destiny Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/11 - 03:31 pm Title: 21- Fireworks

awwh this is soo sweet! ilove this chapter && the one before sorry i didnt review the ones earlier. but this story is utterly amazing(: !



Author's Response:

thanks swwet heartt!!

<3<3<3

Reviewer: You_are_my_Destiny Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/11 - 09:54 pm Title: 8- @nickiminaj

awh ilove.Nicki Minaj she's a freakin ninja beast!! lol she's amazing(:

 



Author's Response:

lol i know right?? shes amazinggg!!

Reviewer: You_are_my_Destiny Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/11 - 07:19 pm Title: 1- Here We Go

this a good start its very cute lol

 

 



Author's Response:

thank you so much! let me knoww what you think of everything else.

Reviewer: BrookieBoo Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/11 - 03:38 pm Title: 1- Here We Go

i love this story! UPDTTEEEEE!!

Author's Response:

thankss sweetiee(:

Reviewer: TrisstynJealynn Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/11 - 12:19 am Title: 21- Fireworks

Amazing!More please please please :)!

 



Author's Response:

thankss! its comming soon(:

Reviewer: starstrukk Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/11 - 09:19 pm Title: 21- Fireworks

Amazing chapter, loved it! My favorite story ever! 



Author's Response:

thankk you so muchh!!!! this means the world to me<3

Reviewer: leixi0716 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/11 - 07:42 pm Title: 21- Fireworks

AAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!! PLZPLZPLZ WRITE MORE! I WAS SMILING THE WHOLE TIME I WAS READING!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

aww thankss so muchh!!

you smile, i smileee

Reviewer: purpleninjaswag Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/11 - 06:56 pm Title: 21- Fireworks

Alright, this is my FAVORITE story ever, i swear. GAAHH! <3 the part with the necklace made my eyes water up. haha, i'm such a nerd, all well! I LOVE THIS STROYY AHH NEVER MAKE IT END!<3

Your biggest fannn<3 (:



Author's Response:

alright. your my new best friend<3

your comment made my eyes waterrr(:

do you have a tumblr!?

Reviewer: purpleninjaswag Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/11 - 08:53 pm Title: 20- Notes

Oh my god, I REALLLLYYY love this chapter! Best i've ever read on this sight! MOREMOREMOREMOREMOREMOREMOREMOREMOREMOREMORE.



Author's Response:

you.are.so.amazing<3

i love you(:

Reviewer: KidRauhlLover96 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/11 - 12:44 am Title: 20- Notes

Loved it!!!

Author's Response:

thankss(:

Reviewer: TrisstynJealynn Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/11 - 12:37 pm Title: 19- Next To You

Yay!!! She isn't pregnant!

Forthe next eppy, I'm think Justin should take her one a date, for er to FULLY relize he will NEVER EVER leave her! :)



Author's Response:

aww you are just too cutee!! and i think thats what imma do. the next one is going to be really really romanticc! but im just a bit stummped. i need something to happen. like something BIG and idk what to do.

Reviewer: TrisstynJealynn Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/11 - 04:12 pm Title: 18- Crazy Dream

NO!

I am sorry, but in every story, he gets preggo, at least if she does makeit have drama,like Justin leave,or something

 



Author's Response:

noted(:

thanksss

Reviewer: purpleninjaswag Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/11 - 02:00 pm Title: 18- Crazy Dream

i don't want her to be preggooo! NOOOOOO.

love your story btw don't turn it into one of those preggo ones i hate those!



Author's Response:

gotcha'

Reviewer: purpleninjaswag Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/11 - 01:59 pm Title: 18- Crazy Dream

i don't want her to be preggooo! NOOOOOO.

love your story btw don't turn it into one of those preggo ones i hate those!



Author's Response:

lol. okay. thanks for the imput! means more than you think(:

Reviewer: purpleninjaswag Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/11 - 01:11 pm Title: 7- Freezing Water

Hey i really like this story! would u mind reading mine and reviewing? its called moonlight romance . thanxx(: love your story!



Author's Response:

yess! i would love to check it out!

Reviewer: smileygirl1231 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/11 - 01:25 pm Title: 16- You're Mine

Omg! They are so cute together!(: you can tell they reaallyy love each other

Author's Response:

this is the greatest thing ive ever read. i love you so so muchh!!

Reviewer: angelica Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/11 - 10:02 pm Title: 15- Please Forgive Me

ahhhh please continue... its an awsomee storyy.. i swear i cried wen justin had sex with her without her approvall.. continue



Author's Response:

ugh he made me sad to!! lol

Thankss for the lovee girlfriend!

Reviewer: angelica Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/11 - 08:06 pm Title: 2- I Just Wanted To Tell You I Love You

i believe its an awsome story so farr!!! i love itt!!!! i just dont like the fact that she thinks all beliebers are goin to kill her loll..



Author's Response:
aww thanks so muchh!!
And i dont really like the whole belieber thing either that much I just tried to give it a chance. Thanks for letting me know it wasnt workin for you! means alott.

Reviewer: TrisstynJealynn Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/11 - 09:35 am Title: 14- I Have Nothing To Say To You

O.m.f.g!!!!! Please post more



Author's Response:
you dont understand how bad i want to. like, i live for this damn story and I have frickin exams till wensday and if i fail...i probs have to repeat my sophmore year! ahaha. but I will deff have a new one up sometime thursday(:
and maybe earlier if i get fed up with studying..... ;)
thanks so muchh for reading!

Reviewer: KidRauhlLover96 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/11 - 03:42 pm Title: 14- I Have Nothing To Say To You

Loved it I can't wait until the next one

Author's Response:

thanks so much!(:

Reviewer: janai_10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/11 - 01:50 pm Title: 14- I Have Nothing To Say To You

I think she should forgive him...



Author's Response:

i think she should to ;)

Boys will be boys. haha

Reviewer: leixi0716 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/11 - 04:54 pm Title: 13- Tell Me You Love Me

plzplzplz write more!!!! its an awesome story!!!! ♥ cant wait to read more!! :)



Author's Response:

well your just to kind(:

Reviewer: janai_10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/11 - 05:12 pm Title: 12- I'm Whipped

love it!!!



Author's Response:

OMG thanksss(:

I love you<3

Reviewer: AmourJBiebs Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/11 - 06:48 pm Title: 10- I Wanted It Again

I liked it :)



Author's Response:

aww thankss so much! your so kindd(:

Any suggestionss??

Reviewer: kulepenn77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/11 - 02:17 pm Title: 1- Here We Go

LOVE IT!! but look at your Word count before you write a new chapter! Lol ;)

Author's Response:

Aww thankss!

I gotchu girl friend, i gotchu!!

You must login (register) to review.