Bieber Plus
Reviews For Heaven On Earth.
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BelieberForever1999 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/21/13 - 07:57 am Title: Sunshine On A Rainy Day.

Please update? :)

Reviewer: _caitygrace_123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/11 - 06:49 am Title: Sunshine On A Rainy Day.

can you please just never stop writing ahhaha

Reviewer: ciaranoelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/11 - 09:09 pm Title: Sunshine On A Rainy Day.

Awesome stuff! Keep going!

Reviewer: Maddy Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/24/11 - 06:22 pm Title: Sunshine On A Rainy Day.

OMGOMGOMGOMGMGOMGOMGOMGOMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love this story! THANK YOU FOR POSTINGGGGG

As for the poll: If you are asking for the reason I think you are asking, I'm 18. If you want a real idea, I'm 15. ;)

Love Love Love! <3



Author's Response:

Thanks :)

And I was just curious - no hidden agenda!
x

Reviewer: AlainaaBieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/11 - 05:40 am Title: Sunshine On A Rainy Day.

This series is soo cute! I love it! Update sooon! :D

Reviewer: Col0rMyWorld Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/11 - 12:14 am Title: Sunshine On A Rainy Day.

that made me smile. so inceredibaly cute! your so talented and this story is too cute, loved it :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! :)

Reviewer: Clasala827 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/11 - 05:23 pm Title: Sunshine On A Rainy Day.

please continue your story with ANNABELLE AND BIEBS!!! i love reading! please keep updating!!!! please and thank u!!

Reviewer: SupportBiebs Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/11 - 09:14 pm Title: Sunshine On A Rainy Day.

In love with this story! <3



Author's Response:

Thanks <3

Reviewer: Clasala827 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/11 - 04:10 pm Title: Sunshine On A Rainy Day.

this is a really good story pleaseee update soon!!!!

Reviewer: shy_lover_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/11 - 04:15 pm Title: Sunshine On A Rainy Day.

I loved this chapter xD I kinda kinda wish you would update faster but if your going to give us great chapters like this i dont really mind ;)



Author's Response:

Awh, how sweet!
Unfortunately, I can't spend all my days writing about bieb, ha.
Thankyou for being patient :)

Reviewer: heyitsclaire Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/11 - 12:10 pm Title: Sunshine On A Rainy Day.

more more more more more more more more more!! haha this was amazing!! 

My thoughts: 

Cute. This is all so great!! But stop teasing the poor couple and have them do it, at least before he leaves again... haha just sayin :)

 

Great job!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it.
Thanks for your thoughts.

Reviewer: spoonswag14 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/11 - 09:08 pm Title: Sunshine On A Rainy Day.

LOVE this story :) And the last part of this chapter! Haha, I laughed so hard I fell off my chair and hit myself in the nose with my arm! Random, I know, but it was soooo funny :) lol Will you start updating more now? Pretty please with Bieber on top?



Author's Response:

Hahah, awh, thankyou!
Maaaayyybe. We shall see :)
x

Reviewer: liveyourlife Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/11 - 03:19 pm Title: Sunshine On A Rainy Day.

aw, this is one of my favourite series ever. i loved the last bit hahah! please update quicker. 

<3



Author's Response:

Awh, shucks. Thanks ♥
I will try my best. x

Reviewer: alyssaforeverx Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/11 - 02:18 pm Title: Sunshine On A Rainy Day.

Haha i love this chapter <3



Author's Response:

Thanks <3

Reviewer: Martynza Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/11 - 01:17 pm Title: Sunshine On A Rainy Day.

love it and can't wait for more <3 please update doon! :)



Author's Response:

Thankyou :)

Reviewer: leesy_biebs Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/10 - 09:51 pm Title: Sunshine On A Rainy Day.

orjflskhegjurfsd omg yay you updated!

love love love lovee it! please update soon! i can't wait so long :)



Author's Response:

Thankyou! :)

Reviewer: Broadway1348 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/10 - 07:17 pm Title: Sunshine On A Rainy Day.

Hey ! I know what you mean. But i ment a full 6 month tour it would be realy cool.

Reviewer: Broadway1348 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/10 - 05:08 pm Title: Sunshine On A Rainy Day.

Hey ! Thats so funny i loved the end with the "Dream". Funni stuff . Love your stories. You could make it better by having them go on tour together.



Author's Response:

Hi! Thanks :)
I think you'll find they've already done that!
http://justinbieberfanfiction.com/viewstory.php?sid=535
x

Reviewer: unbelievablegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/10 - 04:46 am Title: Sunshine On A Rainy Day.

Annabelle and JB are the cutest couple, ever. I love this story so much and I hope you'll be updating soon. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks! I hope so too. 
x

Reviewer: jbsfavgirl1316 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/10 - 09:40 pm Title: Sunshine On A Rainy Day.

I missed this story sooooo much! That chapter got me REALLY horny! ;) Like legit! lol 

Reviewer: kaytee Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/10 - 04:33 pm Title: Sunshine On A Rainy Day.

awwwwwwwww i love it

they are so sweet with each other!!!

Reviewer: BeccaBieber02 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/10 - 01:32 pm Title: Sunshine On A Rainy Day.

FINALLY SEEING AN UPDATE ! :D I'm so happy. This chapter was SOOOOOOOOO sweet ! like seriously...

please write more ! can't wait to see what's gonna happen next (;



Author's Response:

Awh, thanks. Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: kayex3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/10 - 12:42 pm Title: Sunshine On A Rainy Day.

aah you updated :D

i honestly love Easy A and this story ! :')

update soon ? 



Author's Response:

Woah there, cowboy. This is the first update after 2 months!
Don't think I'ma start poppin' 'em out, day after day :P

Reviewer: mobieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/10 - 10:26 am Title: Sunshine On A Rainy Day.

this is SO good!!

Reviewer: JDBFOREVER Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/10 - 09:45 am Title: Sunshine On A Rainy Day.

i love it <3



Author's Response:

Thanks. x

You must login (register) to review.