Bieber Plus
Reviews For Heaven On Earth.
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: bieberlove2716 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/13 - 06:32 pm Title: Long time, no see.

update pleaaase!

Reviewer: fia mia Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/13 - 03:42 pm Title: Long time, no see.

This story is amazing!! I'm 14 btw :)

Reviewer: Hi_Im_Logan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/12 - 01:05 pm Title: Long time, no see.

16 keep goinggg

Reviewer: Forevermrsbieber6 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/12 - 08:31 pm Title: Long time, no see.

Im 13. Pls add another chapter;)

Reviewer: Just the way u are Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/11 - 12:56 pm Title: Long time, no see.

Please please please update!!!! This is like my fav story:D

Reviewer: bieberswagdaily Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/19/11 - 07:34 am Title: Long time, no see.

13. Must be the youngest reader:D But I extremely loveeee your story. can't wait to read more. <3 tracking this.

Reviewer: LilMissLongLegs Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/11 - 01:56 pm Title: Long time, no see.

16...KEEP WRITING..BEST STORY EVER!!

Reviewer: Canada1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/11 - 07:44 pm Title: Long time, no see.

Please update!!!!!! This is the best story on here! :p

Reviewer: Canada1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/10/11 - 12:59 pm Title: Long time, no see.

Can we get an update any time soon?We have to wait at least 2 months every time something is posted for a new post! 



Author's Response:

You gotta problem with that? Ha.
Patience is a virtue.

Reviewer: Canada1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/11 - 07:09 pm Title: Long time, no see.

when can we expect an update?



Author's Response:

Hmm, I find it's best to not answer that question anymore.
Surprises are better, right?

Reviewer: Bieber69Ashlee Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/11 - 08:33 am Title: Long time, no see.

WHAT?! THEY CANT JUST DO IT NOW?!! WTF!?



Author's Response:

....If ~that is what you're waiting for, then you're going to be sorely disappointed.
I suggest you stop reading my story.

Reviewer: Canada1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/11 - 03:08 pm Title: Long time, no see.

17

Reviewer: bieberdiehards Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/11 - 07:56 pm Title: Long time, no see.

i re read chapter 3 like 4 times. im completely obsessed. haha

Reviewer: SkineeJeanz15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/11 - 10:45 am Title: Long time, no see.

More, I mean. Lol my bad.

Reviewer: SkineeJeanz15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/11 - 10:44 am Title: Long time, no see.

Love this story! It.'s kind of funny though, I read it the day before you updated again, so I didn't have to wait as long. Still want kore though! Post assp, no rush. :)

Author's Response:

Haha, nice timing! x

Reviewer: BeccaBieber02 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/22/10 - 09:07 am Title: Long time, no see.

That was ...................amazing... I'm speechless :D Please post more soon <3

Reviewer: bieberdiehards Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/15/10 - 08:41 pm Title: Long time, no see.

update? :(

Reviewer: Canada1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/10 - 01:27 pm Title: Long time, no see.

Its been almost 2 months! When is there going to be an update?!?!?

Reviewer: UnusualYou Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/10 - 03:18 pm Title: Long time, no see.

LOVED.

Reviewer: Canada1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/10 - 07:05 pm Title: Long time, no see.

So when should we expect an update?



Author's Response:

As soon as I get my friend to read over it.

Reviewer: Canada1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/10 - 12:22 pm Title: Long time, no see.

I thought a new chapter was going up a couple days ago. :S



Author's Response:

Wells, see, I had a change of direction and I rewrote the entire chapter.
So. Excuse the ~lateness.

Reviewer: unbelievablegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/10 - 04:46 am Title: Long time, no see.

I absolutely adore your story. It's so sweet and great. But don't you think it's the time for you to post the new chapter? Hehe I can't wait:)

Reviewer: leesy_biebs Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/10 - 09:27 pm Title: Long time, no see.

aww poo so that means tomorrow morning :/ ahhaha im waking up just so i can read it!! but i seriously am in love with this story its so well written!

i just cant wait until update after update!! 

xox

Reviewer: leesy_biebs Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/10 - 09:18 pm Title: Long time, no see.

YOU'RE UPDATING TONIGHT!?!?!?!??!!?!? OMG WHEN WHEN WHEN IM DYING :)



Author's Response:

Well when I say tonight, I mean my time tonight (I'm in Australia) so another 6 hours :P

Reviewer: AyleyBieber1995 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/10 - 12:20 pm Title: Long time, no see.

I'm dying! -cough-



Author's Response:

I'm updating tonight :D :D

You must login (register) to review.