Bieber Plus
Reviews For Red Angel
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: YourDreamerBelieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/12 - 09:02 pm Title: The North's

wow, i truely love this so far! Its just amazing <3 seriously! 

I really want to know more about Justin! If he is a good person then why is he with the school slut?

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!! And hmm, you'll just have to find that out ;) Lol thank you <3

Reviewer: iBieberDestiny Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/15/12 - 02:37 pm Title: The North's

I CANT WAIT FOR THEM TO FINALLY NOTICE THAT IT WAS THEM DANCING TOGETHER AT THE PARTY. REALLY GREAT GIRL ! I'M ALREADY TRACKING IT !!!!! GONNA READ MORE NOW :)



Author's Response:

THANK YOU SO MUCH!! THIS MEANS A LOT TO ME OKAY?? I love you <333 and your tracking?? THANK YOU SO MUCH!! :D

Reviewer: alexalovebieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/15/12 - 02:18 pm Title: The North's

It is Justin skhdshsdkhd ahhhhh!



Author's Response:

Hahah i think everyone knew it was gonna be him :P

Reviewer: YoBieberOra Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/15/12 - 08:34 am Title: The North's

This was a great chapter. I'm really looking forward to how they'll react when they meet each other :)))



Author's Response:

Thank you sosososo much!! And i can't wait to write it :P

Reviewer: SimpleLove Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/12 - 05:33 pm Title: The North's

OH MY GOD!!! This story is so freaking good really,,, I just love how you describe everything and the plot is amazing. I also love Nina Dobrev and I cant help picturing Paul Wesley too maybe because they danced with masks too I dont know?? ( hardcore tvd fan here lol )

 

ANYWAY SO GONNA TRACK THIS!

 

 



Author's Response:

OH MY GOD! Haha thank you so much! :D your review made me smile :) and honestly how can you not love Nina Dobrev? She's freaking perf! Thank you so much for tracking! It means alot <3

Reviewer: LittleMcCanniac Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/12 - 03:22 pm Title: The North's

i really liked this plot,

the whole sports, then vacation thing

its unique:) its a nice change.

ARGH. THEY'RE SO OBLIVIOUS.

-i am trackng :) mind tweeting me when you update? ( @LittleMcCanniac )i track a lot of stories -_-

thank you for the review on my story :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I try to make it as unique and different as possible, haha they are aren't they? Lol  track tons of stories too, i will tweet you when my next update is! 

And thank you honestly so much for all the lovely reviews :) <3

Reviewer: IsaidwoahderJB Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/27/12 - 03:39 pm Title: The North's

I absolutely loveddddd the first three chapters omgggg i cant wait until they meet again :$ ahhhhh i felt all giddy inside when they danced together!!!

 

Update soon please! :)



Author's Response: Awwwwhh thank you so much! I will update soon hopefully! Thank you a whole lot for reviewing lovely! <3

Reviewer: LoveMeBieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/12 - 02:20 am Title: The North's

OMGOMGOMGOMG Can I just say your story is flawless?? Please continue..I'm a fan now jfskafjfkladfd



Author's Response:

Thank you! But, i honestly don't think it's flawless at all, i can tell by some people's reviews that they think it's boring, but thank you so much anyways! <3

Reviewer: a-different-kinda-fix Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/12 - 11:56 am Title: The North's

The guy in the mask or whatever he was wearing was Justin. Yay, yay, yaaaaay. Yeaaaaaaaaah! *happy happy happy happy daaaaaaanceeee!* oh yeah! Ok i am really hyper so sorry if i am coming across as a complete and utter idiot. I hope you update very soon, i will defiantly carry on reading



Author's Response:

Hahaha i think most people knew it was gonna be him :P Hahaha awww your so sweet, thank you! I will update soon! Thank you so much for tracking! 

Reviewer: belieberuniverse Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/12 - 05:38 pm Title: The North's

Please make the chapters longer :D 

And I hate writer's block :/ what I do when I get it is usually take a break, read other things... Try to inspire, I don't know

But I hope you can update soon!

<3

 



Author's Response:

I'll try making the chapters longer! And oh my gosh, i know writers block sucks! :l  I will update soon! Don't miss it :)

Reviewer: JBsleprachaun Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/12 - 08:50 am Title: The North's

I'm addicted!

Author's Response:

Glad that i made you addicted lol thanx :)

Reviewer: Naty16Sanchez Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/12 - 05:15 pm Title: The North's

loved it <3 <3 <3



Author's Response:

Thank you!!! <3

Reviewer: SavannahBiebsy Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/12 - 05:06 pm Title: The North's

omg I already looooove this story! Please please please update soon! :)) tracking <3

xoxo Savannah



Author's Response:

Aww thank you! And your tracking? ASDFGHJK that means the world to me! Thanx! I will most definitley update soon! Thank you a whole lot for reviewing :)

Reviewer: bbylovemejustin Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/12 - 03:08 pm Title: The North's

love this tory!! update soon <3



Author's Response:

Happy you like it! I will update soon! Don't miss it :)

Reviewer: FallingOverDemi Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/12 - 02:08 pm Title: The North's

omg this story is gold!!!!

PLEASE PLEASEEEEEEE Don't ruin it making them finding out who they are so soon I love stories that it takes a slow pace...

update soon *-*



Author's Response:

OMFG thank you so much! :) I wondn't say it's gold though :P But thanx! And don't worry they won't find out who eachother are until a while! I wouldn't wanna rush into things already! :) And i will update soon! Thank you so much for reviewing :D Stay Beautiful <3

Reviewer: TheBieberPie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/12 - 12:33 pm Title: The North's

awesome chapter :D I loved it :))



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it <3

You must login (register) to review.