Bieber Plus
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dressagegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/17/11 - 11:56 pm Title: Chapter 13: Capricious

can you update soon please

im suffering withdrawls

Reviewer: MissVxo Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/17/11 - 04:03 pm Title: Chapter 13: Capricious

oh lord you are the most amazing writer i swear! (: 

i can't wait for more <3

Reviewer: MissVxo Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/17/11 - 07:51 am Title: Chapter 11: Reassurance

I don't want to sound creepy or anything, but i think i am in love with your story (: xx

Reviewer: Maddy Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/15/11 - 09:38 pm Title: Chapter 13: Capricious

Oh my gosh! I love this story so much, thank goodness they didn't get found out.

<3

Reviewer: kisskissandtell Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/11 - 05:29 am Title: Chapter 10: Woe

Why did it have to stop! Haha.
You are an AMAZING writer. :)

Reviewer: kisskissandtell Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/11 - 04:58 am Title: Chapter 9: Devotion

NO SHE CAN'T BE ANGRY OMG.

Reviewer: kisskissandtell Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/11 - 04:26 am Title: Chapter 8: Absence

<3333333333 I am loving this more than any other story I have ever read! I'm getting so attached to the characters!
I feel like the story is about me! :( hahahaha. My name is Mel (Melissa, but still, so similar.)

Reviewer: kisskissandtell Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/11 - 03:47 am Title: Chapter 7: Intimacy

"I can show you better than I can tell you..."

 

dying, to put it simply.

Reviewer: kisskissandtell Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/11 - 03:25 am Title: Chapter 6: Aberration

Okay so I'm now taking a break to go to the bathroom (too much information from someone you don't know? haha.) I CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER. So glad I found this story.

Reviewer: kisskissandtell Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/11 - 03:03 am Title: Chapter 5: Oscillate

I AM DYING.

who needs food, sleep, and bathroom breaks!
next chapter!

Reviewer: kisskissandtell Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/11 - 02:44 am Title: Chapter 4: Turbulent

wow! you are such a good writer. I've been so engrossed in your story! Can't wait to keep reading!

Reviewer: ATear2waste Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/11 - 07:50 am Title: Chapter 13: Capricious

iLOVE IT!!!! loll thats rightt wrap your hair when you sleep, all us black girlswomen do it :) long chapters as always which is a BIG plus :))

Reviewer: Stripess12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/11 - 07:18 pm Title: The Prologue: Preoccupied

First paragraph, I was hooked. You're amazing at writing. 

Reviewer: lotsoflovemia Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/11 - 10:17 am Title: Chapter 13: Capricious

You are probably the best writer on this site. honestly. Your description and word choice is amazing, and you can always paint a portrait in my head. Maybe you could read my story "Demolished Walls" ?? It's really long, but if you could review it would mean the world to me. Please give me any tips you have!! Thank youu <3 <3

Reviewer: Nicole87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/11 - 10:08 pm Title: Chapter 13: Capricious

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!! I absolutely love this story! More soon plz!!

Reviewer: You_are_my_Destiny Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/11 - 09:29 pm Title: Chapter 13: Capricious

this is amazing cant wait for the next part(: ! lol

Reviewer: evansnicole94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/11 - 01:36 pm Title: Chapter 13: Capricious

I absolutley love this story!!<3

Reviewer: evansnicole94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/11 - 01:29 pm Title: Chapter 13: Capricious

I absolutley love this story!!<3

Reviewer: crazykeely429 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/11 - 07:52 pm Title: Chapter 13: Capricious

I LOVE your story!!  I love how Mel had to describe to Justin what a wrap is.  It just makes her more relatable an d real cause i do that too.  Keep up the good work. :)

Reviewer: crystaljewel62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/11 - 04:34 pm Title: Chapter 13: Capricious

AMAZING!! Chapter 14 please!

Reviewer: emilyxxyo Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/11 - 04:09 pm Title: Chapter 13: Capricious

Omg I almost died when you hadn't updated in so freaking long! But the wait was worth it. I lived this chapter :) Can't wait forthe next one! And when would that be? :D

Reviewer: lalalachicken5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/11 - 07:21 am Title: Chapter 13: Capricious

Ok. This chapter was THE best, as all of your chapters are. Oh and when they wrap your hair up, its called a dewbie. I know because i just took mine out lol. Next chapter please!

Reviewer: Col0rMyWorld Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/11 - 02:55 am Title: Chapter 13: Capricious

The wait was definetly worth it, I know it's not easy to write all of this and people just want you to write more and more. Anyway this chapter was definetly amazing, I love the idea of her and Justin working together on the book! Your writing technique is so amazing, you are definetly my favorite writer :) Your stories are too good for words

Reviewer: theonethatgotaway Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/11 - 07:02 am Title: The Prologue: Preoccupied

I have been reading your story since about May last year, and i absolutely love it, its just so different to any other story on the site, not to mention your writing style is really good to. I always go and check if its been updated and if it isnt i normally re-read it, im serious i think i have re-read the whole story about 5 times, i just love it. :):) 

Reviewer: Lakin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/11 - 05:31 am Title: Chapter 13: Capricious

Beautifully Written.

You must login (register) to review.