Bieber Plus
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: xx_MsBieber_xx Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/12 - 03:21 pm Title: Chapter 40 - Plunking

This story is amazing please update soon:)

Reviewer: SeaGlass Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/11 - 07:06 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Saying Goodbye

Please update !! I love your story soo much & I'm tracking it right now..so that's good right? Idk I just made this account & the stories I posted were really old from like a year ago..anyways I mostly made it to review amazing stories like yours so please update<333

Reviewer: ThatShouldBeMeJB Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/11 - 07:33 pm Title: Chapter 40 - Plunking

OhMyGod I wanna hear JB's apology solo badddd!! Hahaha

Reviewer: LetMeShine4U Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/17/11 - 02:41 pm Title: Chapter 40 - Plunking

ahhh i love it!

Reviewer: Frubey Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/22/11 - 02:39 pm Title: Chapter 40 - Plunking

loved it :) <3

Reviewer: Pinkalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/11 - 02:16 pm Title: Chapter 40 - Plunking

I absolutely am in love with this story! Best I've read so far hands down! Keep it up, and keep writing!

Reviewer: EPB13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/11 - 04:02 pm Title: Chapter 40 - Plunking

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWZER

Dude it took me ALL freakin day to read this whole thing...from chapter one and ive come to the conclusion...I FUCKING LOVE IT!!!!!!!

Just sayin :)

Reviewer: alwayzlaugh22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/11 - 02:49 pm Title: Chapter 40 - Plunking

amazingggg story! :) when are u gonna post??? soooooon pleaseee!

Reviewer: jumpyfrog123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/11 - 08:57 pm Title: Chapter 40 - Plunking

loved this chapter(: next one?? <3

Reviewer: LovinBiebs_xx Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/11 - 12:12 pm Title: Chapter 40 - Plunking

AWWWW! I LOVED THE ENDING!!! So cute :D Next part please <3 xxx

Reviewer: aDooks Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/03/11 - 05:54 pm Title: Chapter 40 - Plunking

more love it. sound familiar! anyway i am soooooooohappy i am in the story yayyayayayayayyayyyyyyyyy! and guess what i finished all me geo and scienvce who is amazing? me! oh and you for writing this story and putting me in it! hahahahahahahahhhehehehehahhahahehehhe. ewwww everytime i touch my science book now all i think about is the nastyness smeared all over the crisp beautiful information filled pages.-_- why me i love science now it is all ruined wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. anywah write more pwease and soon THANKYOU. OH and are we still on for the justin bieber movie yes? thats what i thought! love you longtim my sista form another mista bruda from a nuder mudda

peace up A town down de nu ne new usha usha

Reviewer: aDooks Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/03/11 - 05:45 pm Title: Chapter 39 - Assume Shit And Shit Will Happen

i am so glad i didnt even know you had alll these chapters up i am so happy i am in your story so weird to read i am like wow i am going to meet cienna then im llike wait nvm!! anyway hunt rhymes with ****

biiiiii

Reviewer: Suzie18B Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/11 - 04:13 pm Title: Chapter 40 - Plunking

yaayyy gd chapter, update soon =)

Reviewer: mybiebz Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/11 - 05:32 am Title: Chapter 40 - Plunking

please write more i love this story

Reviewer: lizie_luvz Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/11 - 03:26 pm Title: Chapter 40 - Plunking

awwwwwwwwww so romantic :)

Reviewer: jbiiebslover Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/11 - 01:26 pm Title: Chapter 40 - Plunking

soooooo adorable!!

loved it!! 

:)

Reviewer: RAWRitsLJ Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/11 - 10:16 am Title: Chapter 40 - Plunking

loved it :D
UPDATE SOON!!!!:)

Reviewer: ghikei Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/11 - 05:43 am Title: Chapter 40 - Plunking

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww............ they're so adorable

 

Reviewer: LittleMissBeth Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/11 - 11:25 pm Title: Chapter 40 - Plunking

Awww :) that's a good chapter a good chapter :D hehe love ittttt! Update soooon!

Reviewer: JustinLuvr Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/11 - 09:38 pm Title: Chapter 40 - Plunking

awwwww!!!! what a cute ending! I'm glad they're back together now :)

please update soon!!!!!

Reviewer: ohemgeeitsbecca Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/11 - 08:47 pm Title: Chapter 40 - Plunking

YAYYYYYY!!!! :)

Now let me explain my yay. Lol

Yay for TWO reasons. 

1. YOU FINALLY UPDATED THIS! Lol. This is my fave story by you. Well, I think it is. Idk, I love all of your stories so much so it's hard to pick on I like the best. But yeah, I LOVE this one so I was SOOOO happy to see you updated! It' my birthday in like 14 minutes and I was like WOOOHOOOO this is a birthday present!!! :) Lmao. Wow, I just realized how LAME I am. Oh god.

2. Everything is okay with them again!! :) YAY! I love them together so much!

Again, I love this story. And I loved this chapter <3 

 

Reviewer: JustinB168 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/11 - 08:34 pm Title: Chapter 40 - Plunking

more please <3

Reviewer: Chantal1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/11 - 07:39 pm Title: Chapter 40 - Plunking

Loved this chapter:D

Reviewer: ghikei Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/11 - 04:15 am Title: Chapter 39 - Assume Shit And Shit Will Happen

aww.. next chapter.. :(

Reviewer: LittleMissBeth Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/11 - 06:35 pm Title: Chapter 39 - Assume Shit And Shit Will Happen

Ooooooo....drama!! :) update soon!!! I love this story!!!!!!! :D xxx

You must login (register) to review.