Bieber Plus
Reviews For Someone like You
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Silvermeadow97 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/11 - 10:29 am Title: Chapter 9

make more!!! please??

Reviewer: JamieleeBx Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/11 - 09:03 am Title: Chapter 9

Got to say that this story was really good I enjoyed it ;) xx

Reviewer: You_are_my_Destiny Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/11 - 05:17 pm Title: Chapter 9

ohhemmgee, this is really awesome i cant wait until the next chapter comes.. i wanna kno what the letter says!!!!!!!!!1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111111!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Silvermeadow97 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/11 - 06:32 pm Title: Chapter 9

Oh my gosh, make more please! Great song by the way!! And upload soon...i think that's it. lol

Reviewer: JBMalin Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/22/11 - 02:28 pm Title: Chapter 9

love this story! Next chapter pleaseeeeeee! :D

Reviewer: EPB13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/17/11 - 01:00 pm Title: Chapter 9

ommmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm a letter :o

love this chapterrrrrrrr

<3

Reviewer: Silvermeadow97 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/11 - 08:40 pm Title: Chapter 8

I love this story sooo much. Very original. Please please please update soon!!

Reviewer: EPB13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/11 - 12:29 pm Title: Chapter 8

This chapter was not bad

The dare in the last chapter though omggggg so funny hahaha

love it :D

<3

Reviewer: marrymebieber316 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/11 - 09:40 pm Title: Chapter 1

out of any bieber story i have read, this is BY FAR MY FAVORITE! just so amazing, i cant wait to for more to be added!!! <3

Reviewer: nobodyimportant19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/11 - 04:35 am Title: Chapter 8

I loved it, it wasn't bad at all! They are so cute. And I really love the idea of the story. :)

Reviewer: WhoreForBieber Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/14/11 - 01:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

hey, urh. you responded with this story on my challenge the ''CO-WRITER?!xoxo! one or whatever the title bloody was. idk if its too late, ive been busy with some school stuff, -sorry life story not needed- but uh, yearrrh. i was wondering if you still wanted to do it? im addicted with your story, and your a great writer, so yeah? im assuming you might be online, considering the fact this was in the most recent like. 2 down.. so.. :L:L:L? yeah.. lawl. 

sorry about the whole life story up there. :) i re-sent this aswell.. i wrote alone instead of online, i didnt wanna seem like a creep, muaha. - get back to me. xoxo.



Author's Response:

hey so I actually just started to co write this story with someone else. I also still have to keep updating this one too. Once I finish this, if you still wanna do a collab that would be awesome. 

Reviewer: Avaxoxo Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/11 - 06:20 pm Title: Chapter 7

Ahaha loved it !!!!! (:

This chapter was pretty funny

 

Reviewer: EPB13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/11 - 11:16 am Title: Chapter 6

lmfao omg how the hell.....i dont think ive ever laughed reading a sex scene before lol this is BRILLIANT i love it :D

<3

''Granny fucking'' LOL god..

Reviewer: pennylane Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/11 - 08:47 pm Title: Chapter 3

Steamy! lol Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: justinfan4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/11 - 01:33 pm Title: Chapter 5

hey xx i love this story so uhm you entered my challenge to do a collab and i love your story the most so i was wondering if you wanna do the collab with me? if so heres my twitter @SarahLBxx and when you follow me dm me telling me its you so we can discuss the details and my face book is sarah barry and also tell me its you....hope you still wanna do it xx <3 xx

Reviewer: Silvermeadow97 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/11 - 09:56 pm Title: Chapter 5

Omigod! Love it! Please make more!!

Reviewer: EPB13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/11 - 07:01 pm Title: Chapter 5

''What? Ew! Stop with the gestures or I’m not helping!'' favorite line, peed my fucking pants omg

hahaha still laughing at it seriously LOL

I love this story cant wait for more :D

<3

Reviewer: BiebsIsBeast Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/11 - 01:33 pm Title: Chapter 5

love this story!! :)

Reviewer: eternity1012323 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/11 - 08:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

this is really good for a first chapter, plus you wrote alot.

but i sugest you use a larger font but its very well written

You must login (register) to review.